‘LIVING ON A WRECK’ Now Available!

Hey everyone!

It’s been a while I know…but I have been busy!

While writing is still underway on ‘Andromeda – The Story Of A Houseboat’ I decided to split the book into two parts with the first part being a shorter book entitled:

‘LIVING ON A WRECK’ The ‘Heads Up’ On Buying And Living On A Large Wooden  Houseboat Project.

Living On A Wreck Front Cover PNG

Now available as PDF download at:

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/528393583/living-on-a-wreck-the-heads-up-on-buying?ref=shop_home_active_1

This book provides some hints on what to look for when buying a large wooden project boat to convert into a Houseboat and details some of the problems you may come up against before and after buying your boat.

If you are thinking about living on a Project boat I hope that this book will give you at least some insight into what to expect – though it is purely based on my own personal experience.

If you do decide to buy the book I would love to hear your feedback / comments on it – good or bad 🙂

Many thanks for dropping by,

Greg 🙂

Leave a comment